Desert Crew Sucks

The Barcelona based Desert Crew‘s latest offering with Barney Page, Gustav Tønnesen, Nisse Ingemarsson, Manu Margreiter, Tommy May, Niilo Nikkanen, Karim Bakhtaoui, Hugo Boserup, Julian Kimura, Ville Wester, Josef Scott, Colm Noonan, Sean Smith and John Romo. Props to Jack Thompson for filming and cutting together all this madness.