Licence To

Grey just released Licence To, Mark Jackson’s new edit featuring a mini Nick Jensen part as well as: Blondey McCoy, Darius Trabalza, Neil Smith, Jak Pietryga, Tom Tanner, Casper Brooker, Jacob Harris, Tom Harrison, Hjalte Halberg, Harry Lintell, Fernando Bramsmark, Rob Mathieson and Torey Goodall.

Licence To is supported by Isle Skateboards and Lakai.

Music is ‘November and Nowhere’ by Bons / Spillagefete Records.