Aye – Grey x Nike SB

Another edit from Will Miles for Grey Skateboard Magazine and Nike SB!

Featuring the UK Nike SB team: Colin Adam, Scott Anderson, Charlie Birch, Kyron Davis, Korahn Gayle, Chris Jones, Ross McSherry, Tyrone O’Hanrahan, Jak Pietryga, Dan West and Kyle Wilson.

Also featuring: Conor Charleson, Mike Clarkson, Will Creswick and Magnus Kreiberg.

Filmed and edited by Will Miles. Additional filming by Austin Bristow and George Nevin.