Welcome Skateboards: Eurogenous Zone

The Welcome boys sure were on a tear last summer… Pick up a copy of our current issue for Dom Henry‘s take on their European adventure.

Featuring Will Blaty, Ryan Lay, Ryan Townley, Aaron Goure, Daniel Vargas, Roman Pabich, Rick Fabro and Dakota Hunt.

Filmed and Edited by Richie Valdez.

Photo: Alex Papke