MMXX – The National Skateboard Co.

Courtesy of our friends at Grey comes The National Skateboard Co.’s new edit MMXX. Super hyped to see the whole squad out gettin’ it in this surreal pandemic year of 2020. Office favourite Tommy May even closes out the video with a full part at the end.

Featuring Tommy May, Cam Barr, Denis Lynn, Victor Mputu, Tom Tanner, Joe Gavin, Neil Smith, Dave Mackey, Vaughan Jones, Andy ‘Evz’ Evans, Tom Harrison, Dan West, Gregoire Cuadrado and Michal Juras.

Filmed and edited by Ryan Gray

Check the pics and write up from the National’s tour up north here.