Indy Raw Mayhem w/ Kirby, Witkin, Kimbell, Gravette and Winkowski

Independent Trucks continues with their raw content from previous trips. This one is from 2017 and features Jon Dickson, Taylor Kirby, David Gravette, Matt Schlager (of 13 flat 13 fame), Dylan Witkin, Willis Kimbel & Erick Winkowski marauding through the Pacific Northwest.

Filmed by Dan Stollings and edited by Cody Long.

Check out some more of the recent Indy Raw Mayhem clips below: