Pleasure Avalanche

Dedicated to the late Wade Thompson is the new Personal Joint edit by Tim Cobden. Featuring Anthony Gotsis, Astro Marty, Felix Zinenko-Donelley, Noah Smith, Gary Almeida & Ben Hennessy. A lot of lesser-seen Aussie spots in this and a not-so-typical soundtrack equals a great watch.

Guest skaters: Sam Sutton, Digby Luxton, Sammy Winter, Jack O’Grady, Anthony Amador, Vanessa Miles, Nat Prugsaritanon, Corey Young, Noah Nayef, George Bidgood, Riley Pavey

Filmed and edited by Tim Cobden

Additional filming: Jack Diaz, Orion Stefanidis, George Kousoulis, Brandon Yuenger @personal_joint