Grant Yansura (WKND mastermind) gave us the heads up about this new video from Richmond, Virginia by Thomas Goldman. “It’s basically the next gen of Bust crew.” Grant said, and it’s definitely a good watch. I’m sure we’ll see more of these names below in the future!

Featuring: Evan Gabriel, Jamie Aquino, Alex Barber, Liam Hardman, Sean Ausman, Charlie Juers, Bergs, Sean Biacan, Zaki Young & Will Polly.

Filmed and edited by Thomas Goldman