New one from Love Öhling (the man who recently gave us the Eric Hedberg part we’d been dreaming of), this time featuring Mateo Bergil, Axel Berggren, Emrik Strandh, Eliott Toiminen, Axel Källmén, Alex Grahm, Sondre Mortensen, Oscar Säfström, Alex “Plankton” Andersson, Emil Johansson, Ola Rohdin alongside Eric.

Also going to leave this here as it slipped through the cracks last week despite clearly being 100% deserving of your full attention: