OntourOZ | Girl Skateboards in Australia

Daniel Policelli once again doing a great job of injecting some of that wholesome, nostalgic Crailtap energy into a modern Girl edit…

Featuring Simon Bannerot, Niels Bennett, Andrew Brophy, Rowan Davis, Griffin Gass, Breana Geering, Sean Malto, Rick McCrank and Tyler Pacheco.

Filmed by John Marello and Daniel Policelli.